top of page
Search

The Cat

While working February's project: The Cat song/video, I remembered what inspired the song.

Trouble, grief- that's what inspired the song. The germ of the idea, for the song, was every time I'm happy and content- this could never go down from here.....Ha!

Bam, I'd be back in the same self-shackled, and bound to a life of despair

I WOKE

Life is ebb and flows.Of which of the two- ebb or flow, sucks? Not sure. I've often wondered. ;-)

Knowing and having that assurance, with clarity, that you can make it through whatever troubles you encounter. That seems almost supernatural, don't it?

I believe it is obtainable, not only is it obtainable but you already obtain "it".

What is "it"?

IT is something within ;-)

Courage, blissfulness, kingdom of God....Seek it out!

I seek it err'Day!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page